Playboy Australia Covergirl August 2018
January 17, 2019

Playboy Australia Covergirl August 2018

  Where were you born? Where did

January 17, 2019

 

Where were you born? Where did you grow up? Where do you live now?

I was born in Scottsbluff, Nebraska and grew up in Bridgeport, Nebraska and later on graduated from Gering High School. I currently live in the beautiful city of Colorado Springs, Colorado.

You are on the cover of Playboy Australia, what does this mean to you?

I can’t describe the feeling at all. It feels unreal to me. To me if means I can do anything. When I was eight years old I found a playboy magazine and I knew instantly that I wanted to be just as pretty as those girls and be in there when I grow up. I never thought this day would come. It’s a truly phenomenal feeling.

What’s your favorite color?

I’m always torn between blue and purple.

What is your favorite style of music? Do you have a favorite artist?

I can get down to anything, but mostly Hip Hop. I love Trey Songz music.

What is your favorite movie of all time?

The Eye with Jessica Alba

Is fitness important to you? How often do you work out?

Yes, very important. I recently started being active every day because I have some goals to reach.

Describe your perfect date

The perfect date would be going to eat somewhere breakfast like in sweat pants and come home to watch scary movies.

Your favorite body feature

My back dimples.

Your favorite body part of the opposite sex?

I’m not sure why, but I love manly hands.

Do you have any pet peeves?

Not too many, I’m a pretty laid back lady, but I really dislike controlling men and bad drivers.

Tell us something about you not too many people know

I am the baby of seven kids.

Describe yourself using only 3 adjectives

Outgoing, loving, and fun

Read the book or watch the movie?

I’m trying to read more but honestly watch the movie.

If you could change any one thing about you, what would it be?

Not to have anxiety and just let life be and not worry about a thing.

Besides modeling, what other interests do you have?

I love animals and kids so I want to start a business someday with a daycare on one end and a doggy daycare on the other side.

What would you consider to be your biggest challenge as a model so far?

Learning the right angles

Where is your favorite vacation destination?

Miami

Would you rather go sightseeing or lay on the beach with a drink?

Sightseeing, and then lying on the beach with a drink.

What is your favorite alcoholic beverage?

Mudslide

If you can visit any city right now, where would you like to go?

London

Would you consider yourself an entrepreneur? Any business ideas/ plans you’re working on?

Yes, my goal is to be my own boss. I plan on focusing on my modeling career and building my brand.

Where do you see yourself in ten years?

I see myself being single still, living in a big city in a fancy studio with my business right below.

Full Interview Here

 

Next Article